Nothing

Exams suck. Though, I’m going to finish them soon. Actually, I hate this engineering study. Actually, I wanted to read Arts, but my parents were keen to make me an engineer and I ended up in it. I myself was not so much savvy (and still not) about all these stuffs and accepted the decision with blind eyes. But, later (better now) I’m kind of repenting the decision. Anyway, I’ve to complete it by any means. Let’s see where the destiny leads. I do believe in destiny, very much. Generally, I perceive no one can success no matter how much they work, how much they labour unless the destiny favours them.
Leave a Reply

