F**king Life

Rainy season has just started. Days are cloudy, hazy and that’s why gloomy too. I really can’t cheer up in these days. A kind of gloom looms over me whenever I go through these hazes. Once again, I must say life sucks, but…. I’ve to haul it to the grave (ah no grave, crematorium for we Hindus and I don’t know when) by any means. We born here to die but only few of us know the meaning/reason of living a life. And I’m one of those geeks, who’s embarked on a voyage but the path ahead is full of haze, thorns, sloppy waves and who really doesn’t know how to cope with all these nuisances. I wonder, if I could be sucked up by these nuisances..

Leave a Reply

