Been Antsy

She already despised me. But I’m still holding a very faint hope of her possible return to my life again. It might not be practicable for me to wait her anymore after being despised to this much. But…. it’s matter of love and affection. I do love her then how could I forsake her so easily?

It’s been so long that I’ve not seen her email (It must have been weeks). Let’s not speak about live chat, I’ve not even meet (not even seen) her online for approx. 70 days after ‘the tragedy’. Dunno if she has blocked me online. I cried copiously, much..still am…I wish no one would suffer this kind of agonizing incident. No one, not even those who don’t love.

I hope, she is fine there and doing her study well.

Leave a Reply

