Bastard Me

Mutilate my heart, I needn’t anaesthesia. I could tolerate the evisceration. My virility is of no use. I’m ashamed for being a human. :'((

Free all those innocent animals from demonic laboratory tests and use me instead of them. I want to feel the agony they have been feeling for centuries.

I’m a bastard. I’m odious. I no longer can tolerate this agony, fate and fact of being ignored, humiliated, insulted, despised from all around. I’m now almost tired of this self-hatred. Hey, why you gave birth to me? Why? You enjoy watching me stricken with pain? You callous. I should have born a ghoul than this unpleasant human looks.

*Tears*

Leave a Reply

