My Music List

  1. Dead and Gone                                       T.I. ft. Justine Timberlake
 
  2. Go Hard                                                      Dj Khaled ft. Kanye West, T-Pain
 
  3. Use somebody                                         Kings of Leon
 
  4. Over the Edge                                          Akon (Freedom 2008)
 
   5. Love Lockdown                                    Kanye West
 
   
 
PS hm..T.I. hiphops quite faster. In R. Kelly’s ‘I’m a flirt’, I hardly could go along with his voice and lyrics.

Leave a Reply

