On My Knees, Pleading…

 

I always wait you at night. Come online pls. I already missed you much to my almost death, and now I can’t any more. I just can’t. It’s excruciating. Listen to the sound of my inside. I might be wrong in my words, but my inside could never be. It could never. It wants you, I want you…..All those fights, arguments, discussions, anger, sulkiness were for love’s sake, you know. I know, there’s not even a moment I don’t remember you…

Pls come and talk to me..only you could heal me, no any other things/beings in the world. No any other, I hate them..I hate them…I hate…*tears*

Leave a Reply

