A Painful Day

I’ve contracted goddamn cold since yesterday evening and today, it’s just getting worse. You know, I miss her even more when I fall sick. The pain was immense that I kept writhing on bed throughout the day, and the day was no less tiresome and longer than a whole week! High fever with cold really laid me down. I’ve been so listless and lethargic and didn’t take meal this evening. I’m so much prone to common cold and flu but this time, I’m infected after months and common cold just goes worse when its about me.
Leave a Reply

