Bad to Worse

Things are only getting worse.

I should have been inured to common cold, some might say as I often contract this health ordeal. But, things are only getting worse. Common cold is long gone. It’s been a while, once a common cold has since become acute flu and being inured to it? man, that’s crazy. I’m bedridden for 2 days. Birthday is nearing (it’s on Bhadra 11, roughly August 27). I was bedridden with the same goddamn flu exactly two years ago and it had just ruined the great day.

Common cold is bad. Flu is just worse.

Uff! this flu feels like the hell and I feel burned out even in the bed.

Chronicling even the minutest things of our lives in blogs or other forms is good, I think, though it may sound stupid for some.

Leave a Reply

