My Music List

I waited for ‘How to Train Your Dragon‘ so long to release either on R5 or DVD Rip. And, finally, just some days ago, it got released both on TC and DVD Rip after more than 5 months of it’s theatrical release. Animations have always been a cash cow in movie industry.

Even the name alone of our loved ones delights us. I block ads on websites with ‘Ad Muncher’ and I’ve configured the application in such a way that there appears her name instead of blocked empty spaces. Ain’t it great? D

Someone, who hates Rap and Hip-Hop and thinks they’re not for ‘good’ people, was trying to belittle me as I told them I was an avid listener of Snoop Dogg, Akon, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne etc.

I’m compiling my music list after ‘eons’. And, my most recent music list goes here:

1.  Strawberry Letter (Stadium Music)         Akon feat. Quincy Jones

2. On Melancholy Hill                                          Gorillaz

3   Bad Romance                                                     Lady Gaga

4. Teflon Don                                                           Rick Ross

5. Forever                                                                 Drake feat. Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Eminem  etc.

Leave a Reply

