हार्दिक श्रद्धान्जली

Ram Prasad Kaini died? We’re left grief-stricken since this morning as we heard the news of sudden and untimely demise of one of our father’s good friends and seniors. Although, I’m personally not connected to him, I know him a lot through my father. I know, he has been a very good friend and well-wisher of my father and us and has helped my father a lot during the ups and downs of my father’s professional life.

Life wouldn’t be this much beloved had it been immortal. Things that are momentary are always chased after.

We express our deep condolences to his bereaved family and pray for eternal peace to his deceased soul.

Leave a Reply

