Long Spell of Hibernation

Well, returning after a long spell of absence has its own charms and singularities too. This, this very blog, was my refuge built in the most depressing and blackened times and it is where I would find solace and comfort (from? I know you know).

I’ve moved on, I don’t say quite far ahead, but have also yet to find a clear road ahead. I’m, however, sure for one thing: I’d continue spilling myself onto these pages anew. The hibernation is not completely done with but it won’t be long before I start clacking (the keyboard) prolifically!

Leave a Reply

